TURNING DATA INTO INFORMATION

Find // Save // Store

"Knowledge is power" takes on a new meaning in the era of BIG DATA. Access to information has become a competitive advantage. If you cannot access information quickly, you end up losing money. Companies that can quickly and easily access data and information have a clear advantage over the competition. Our solutions help you search for and find information in unstructured data in seconds. Best of all, they work completely independent of volumes, sources, formats, and location. We can help you turn your data into information, whether you need to access, store, or archive.

EMA®

The smart solution for document management and global archiving that's independent of data formats.

EMA® is ARTEC's universal appliance for economically efficient and legally compliant archiving of business information. Whether you want to back up e-mail messages, SAP documents, printed documents, scans, files or phone calls (VoIP) - EMA® is easy to administer and adapts to the individual needs of your company with its flexible modules and interfaces. The appliance works in small, medium, and enterprise environments, and only requires minimal configuration before it is ready to begin archiving. More...

ARTEC SMART Integration Tools

Integrate Unstructed Data Directly Into Mission-Critical Applications

The growth of unstructured data continues to accelerate in most companies. Using data efficiently and effectively is important in order to implement a solution comprehensive digital information management. More...

WAN Synchronization

Point-in-Time Data Synchronization without Latency Woes

WAN Synchronization is the result of an AOS feature that allows EMA® to synchronize data even when appliances are placed in data centers that are located separate geographical areas. If data is has to be synchronized between two geographically separated sites over a certain distance, the use of conventional protocols often results in substantial latency problems. More...

EMA® DeDup Server

Avoid Duplicates and Increase Performance

EMA® is highly suitable for email archiving in large and very large enterprise-level infrastructures. If several EMA® appliances are used with Exchange Server, the limitations of Microsoft Exchange Journaling present a challenge: the use of single instancing is not effective and a relatively high proportion of duplicates may occur for technical reasons. More...

Firegate VPN

Connect Cloud Data and Hosted Applications Securely

Companies and organizations that outsource important applications such as archiving and information management as well as the corresponding data to the cloud often face a crucial challenge: their own IT infrastructure is protected excellently and the cloud environment or the external data center appears to be optimally protected according to today's standards. But what about implementing secure access for exchanging data between these two ecosystems? More...

eDiscovery Services

Search and Find using ARTEC's eDiscovery Solutions

The eDiscovery Services are ARTEC's new and user-friendly IT forensics solutions. They were designed for law firms, corporate legal departments, government agencies, and other organizations that need on-demand e-discovery, data management, analysis, and information governance in order to prepare electronic evidence securely and confidently. Compared to conventional solutions, we can help you spend less on and save time during discovery. More...

Case Management

Structured Information Management

When you face a legal dispute, regulatory inquiries, or an internal corporate investigation, handling your electronic data and the information it contains is vital for the proceedings to go smoothly. Legal requirements constantly change and the amounts of data that need to be processed continue to grow. This makes collecting evidence more difficult and more costly than ever before. Processing data correctly and keeping it organized increases the overall efficiency of the process and is the best way to lower the costs that come with evidence preservation. More...

VSTOR® Vault

Reliable Mass Storage Solutions - Easy to Use, Modular, Scalable, and Affordable

ARTEC's VSTOR® Vault product family offers full-fledged mass storage with high performance and high quality at an affordable price. VSTOR® Vault supports all usage scenarios and also works well with the ARTEC EMA® product family. The VSTOR® Vault series offers high performance and flexible connectivity. It supports DAS, SAN, iSCSI, Fibre Channel, and NAS. VSTOR® Vault is easy to manage, and scales very well due to its modular design. More...

Cloud Services

Secure and Scalable Solutions that Meet Your Requirements

All ARTEC products are also available as cloud solutions that meet all relevant security criteria. Our cloud services can help you build a safe, flexible, and efficient IT infrastructure at a predictable price. If your requirements change, simply scale down or up as necessary. Benefit from high flexibility, worldwide access, and effortless scalability. Use an on premise solution in your existing IT infrastructure, or place everything in ARTEC's secure data center. From a simple on-demand service to a complete package that includes Full Managed Services, we can help you find the solution that is right for your business. More...

TURNING DATA INTO INFORMATION

Finden // Speichern // Aufbewahren

Der Aussage "Wissen ist Macht" kommt im Zeitalter von BIG DATA eine ganz neue Bedeutung zu. Denn der Zugriff auf Informationen stellt mittlerweile einen klaren Wettbewerbsvorteil und somit auch bares Kapital dar. Wenn ein Unternehmen in der Lage ist, schnell und unkompliziert auf Daten und Informationen zuzugreifen, ergibt sich daraus ein deutlicher Vorsprung gegenüber dem Wettbewerb. Mit unseren Produkten können Sie in unstrukturierten Daten sekundenschnell Informationen suchen und finden. Und das vollkommen volumen-, quellen-, format- und standortunabhängig. Ob Finden, Speichern oder Archivieren: Wir machen aus Ihren Daten Informationen.

VSTOR®

Die clevere Lösung für BIG DATA – Lokales und Globales Informationsmanagement

Mit unserem Informationsmanagement-System VSTOR® haben Sie grenzenlosen Zugriff auf alle unstrukturierten Daten und Informationen in Ihrem Unternehmen. Die extrem leistungsfähige Suchengine von VSTOR® erlaubt Ihnen das schnelle, plattform- und datenformatunabhängige Suchen & Finden in unstrukturierten Daten. Die VSTOR®-Lösungen lassen sich in kürzester Zeit in Betrieb nehmen, ohne die bestehenden Applikationen oder die Infrastruktur zu verändern. Eine echte Ergänzung zu kosten- und zeitaufwendigen Backup-Lösungen. Mehr...

EMA Enterprise Managed Archive®

Die clevere Lösung für datenformatunabhängiges Dokumentenmanagement und globale Archivierung

EMA® ist die universelle Appliance von ARTEC für die wirtschaftlich sinnvolle und 100% rechtssichere Archivierung Ihrer geschäftlich relevanten Daten. Egal, ob Sie E-Mails, gedruckte Dokumente, Dateien oder Sprachdaten (VoIP) sichern möchten – EMA® passt sich dem individuellen Bedarf in Ihrem Unternehmen mit unterschiedlichen Modulen und Schnittstellen flexibel an und ist einfach administrierbar. Die Lösung kann innerhalb kürzester Zeit im Unternehmensnetzwerk in Betrieb genommen werden, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um kleine, mittlere oder Enterprise-Umgebungen handelt. Mehr...

SMART Link

Direkte Integration unstrukturierter Daten in tägliche Anwendungen

Das Wachstum unstrukturierter Daten ist in den meisten Unternehmen ungebrochen und beschleunigt sich immer weiter. Es geht deshalb bei einem ganzheitlichen digitalen Informationsmanagement darum, diese Daten auch wirklich sinnvoll und effizient nutzen zu können. Das neue Modul SMART-Link ermöglicht es, bestehende Inselstrukturen innerhalb einer Organisation aufzulösen. Mehr...

eDiscovery-Services

Suchen&Finden mit den eDiscovery-Lösungen von ARTEC

ARTEC hat mit seinen eDiscovery-Services neue, anwenderfreundliche IT-Forensik-Lösungen entwickelt. Diese werden unter anderem von Anwaltskanzleien, unternehmensinternen Rechtsabteilungen sowie Regierungsbehörden für E-Discovery, Daten-Management, Analysen und Information Governance genutzt, um elektronische Beweise vertrauensvoll sichern und aufbereiten zu können. Und das zu erheblich weniger Kosten und bei wesentlich geringerem Zeitaufwand im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Lösungen. Mehr...

Fallverwaltung

Themenorientiertes Informationsmanagement

Für den schnellen und erfolgreichen Abschluss juristischer Auseinandersetzungen, behördlicher Anfragen und unternehmensinterner Ermittlungen gibt es eine entscheidende Voraussetzung: Einen effizienten Umgang mit elektronischen Daten und den darin enthaltenen Informationen. Rechtliche Anforderungen ändern sich und das Datenvolumen wächst kontinuierlich. Der Beweissicherungsprozess ist dadurch schwieriger und kostenintensiver als je zuvor. Die richtige Verarbeitung und Organisation der Daten, von der Erkennung bis zur Erstellung, senkt die Kosten der Beweissicherung erheblich und steigert die Effizienz des gesamten Ablaufs. Mehr...

VSTOR® Vault

Zuverlässiger Massenspeicher – Einfach, modular, skalierbar und bezahlbar

Unsere VSTOR® Vault Produkte sind zuverlässige Massenspeicherlösungen mit hoher Performance - in bester und bezahlbarer Qualität. Diese Storage-Produktreihe ist für jegliche Anwendungen einsetzbar und perfekt auf die ARTEC Produktserien VSTOR® und EMA® abgestimmt. Die VSTOR® Vault Serie besticht durch optimale Leistung und Konnektivität, egal ob mit DAS-, SAN-, iSCSI-, Fibre Channel- oder NAS-Verbindungen. VSTOR® Vault Produkte sind einfach administrierbar, modular im Aufbau und bieten optimale Skalierbarkeit. Mehr...

Cloud-Services

Sichere und skalierbare Lösungen ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen

Alle ARTEC-Produkte sind als Cloud-Lösungen erhältlich und erfüllen ausnahmslos alle sicherheitsrelevanten Kriterien. Damit können Sie eine sichere, effiziente IT-Infrastruktur mit klar kalkulierbaren Kosten betreiben, die Sie bei Bedarf jederzeit an Ihre geänderten Anforderungen anpassen können. Profitieren Sie von hoher Flexibilität, ortsunabhängigem Zugriff und einer sehr schnellen, einfachen Skalierbarkeit, entweder "On-Premise" in Ihrer eigenen IT-Infrastruktur oder in einem sicheren ARTEC-Datacenter. Der Leistungsumfang ist je nach Bedarf definierbar bis hin zum Komplettpaket als Full Managed Services. Mehr...

EMA E-Mail Archive Appliance®

Die clevere Lösung für E-Mail-Archivierung

EMA® - E-Mail Archive Appliance definiert E-Mail-Archivierung für geschäftliches E-Mail-Management neu. Sie suchen eine Lösung für die Archivierung Ihrer geschäftlichen E-Mails, die die rechtlichen Gegebenheiten berücksichtigt und gleichzeitig einfach und leistungsfähig ist? Mit unserer EMA® - E-Mail Archive Appliance bieten wir Ihnen ein Komplettsystem, das speziell darauf ausgelegt ist, die gesamte ein- und ausgehende E-Mail-Kommunikation inkl. der Anhänge im jeweiligen Originalformat zu archivieren – manipulationssicher und unabhängig vom verwendeten Mailsystem. Mehr...

CMP Continuous Mail Protection®

Die effiziente Backuplösung für Datensicherung und Wiederherstellung

Backups des Mailservers werden mit zunehmender Datenmenge immer zeitraubender, belasten die Ressourcen oft erheblich und sorgen für Ausfälle, wenn Systeme für die Datensicherung vorübergehend aus dem Betrieb genommen werden müssen. Mehr...

Kontakt

Sie haben noch Fragen?
Zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns direkt!

E-Mail:

EMEA:
ARTEC IT Solutions AG
Tel: +49 (0) 6039 9154 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6039 9154 - 54

APAC:
ARTEC IT Solutions Asia Pacific
Tel: +82-2-515-3349

USA:
ARTEC IT Solutions USA, LP
Tel: +1-855-GOARTEC
Tel: +1-855-462-7832
Fax: +1-678-666-5153