ARTEC Expert Network

Since its founding, ARTEC has been collaborating with numerous partners in science, business, and politics with the aim of always optimally supporting its channel partners and their customers through knowledge transfer in the fields of law and security.

AFCEA Bonn e. V.

The AFCEA Bonn e. V. is a special forum for modern information and communication technology in the defence and security sector and comprises over 900 personal and more than 90 company members. The association is internationally positioned and has become an established dialogue platform for the industry with many event formats and lectures as well as support programmes.

Federal Association of Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises

The Federal Association of Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises (BVMW) sees itself as the mouthpiece of small and medium-sized enterprises and is represented nationwide with more than 300 offices. In addition to local offices throughout the country, the BVMW has connections to more than 1,000 tax advisors, attorneys, and management consultants, It also offers numerous events and seminars in order to support its members in the best way possible. Including its member federations, the BVMW currently represents more than 270,000 businesses with approximately 9 million employees in total.

Wirtschaftskanzlei Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek

With more than 300 attorneys, tax consultants, and notaries at eight locations in Germany and offices in Brussels and Zurich, Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek is one of the largest German commercial law firms. In the IP, Media & Technology practice group, over 30 attorneys provide advice in the areas of IT law, technology law, outsourcing, data protection law, and intellectual property law. The team also works in national and international IT infrastructure projects.

House of IT e. V.

House of IT is a science-related center for the promotion of innovative information and communication technology in Europe that is jointly supported by business, science, and politics. In addition to research and knowledge transfer, executive education and training as well as start-ups and growth are the focus of the activities. At House of IT, future topics are researched, IT training opportunities are provided, and start-ups and small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) receive support.

Project Group for Constitutionally Compatible Technology Design (PROVET) in the Interdisciplinary Research Center for Information System Design (ITeG) at the University of Kassel

The Project Group for Constitutionally Compatible Technology Design (PROVET) at the University of Kassel carries out interdisciplinary research projects under the direction of Professor Dr. Alexander Rossnagel. It focuses on legal issues arising in the field of information and communication technology. The primary objectives of research projects are legally compatible technology design and legal training that is compatible with technical issues.

Contact

We would be happy to tell you more.
Do not hesitate to contact us!

EMEA:
ARTEC IT Solutions AG
Phone: +49 (0) 6039 9154 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6039 9154 - 54
E-Mail:

APAC:
ARTEC IT Solutions Asia Pacific
Phone: +82-2-515-3349
E-Mail:

USA:
ARTEC IT Solutions USA, LP
Phone: +1-855-GOARTEC
Phone: +1-855-462-7832
Fax: +1-678-666-5153
E-Mail:

ARTEC Expertennetzwerk

Seit seiner Gründung pflegt ARTEC die Zusammenarbeit mit vielen verschiedenen Partnern aus Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft und Politik mit dem Ziel, durch Wissenstransfer in den Bereichen Recht und Sicherheit moderner Informationstechnologien seine Channelpartner und deren Kunden stets optimal zu unterstützen.

AFCEA Bonn e. V.

Der AFCEA Bonn e. V. ist ein Spezialforum für moderne Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie im Verteidigungs- und Sicherheitsbereich und umfasst über 900 persönliche und mehr als 90 Firmenmitglieder. Der Verein ist international aufgestellt und mit vielen Veranstaltungsformaten und Vorträgen sowie Förderprogrammen zu einer etablierten Dialogplattform der Branche geworden.

BVMW Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft

Der Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft (BVMW) versteht sich als Sprachrohr kleinerer und mittlerer Unternehmen und ist bundesweit mit mehr als 300 Geschäftsstellen vertreten. Neben diesen direkten Ansprechpartnern vor Ort ist der BVMW mit mehr als 1.000 Steuerberatern, Rechtsanwälten und Unternehmensberatern vernetzt und bietet zahlreiche Veranstaltungen und Seminare an, um die unternehmerischen Entscheidungen seiner Mitglieder entsprechend unterstützen zu können. Einschließlich seiner Mitgliedsverbände spricht der BVMW somit aktuell für mehr als 270.000 Unternehmen mit rund 9 Millionen Beschäftigten.

Competence Center for Applied Security Technology, CAST e.V.

Ziel des CAST e.V. ist es, dem wachsenden Stellenwert der IT-Sicherheit in allen Wirtschaftszweigen und Bereichen der öffentlichen Verwaltung die erforderliche Kompetenz gegenüberzustellen und weiterzuentwickeln. Hierzu bietet der CAST e.V. vielfältige Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Sicherheit moderner Informationstechnologien und ist Ansprechpartner für IT-Sicherheitsfragen.

Wirtschaftskanzlei Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek

Mit mehr als 300 Rechtsanwälten, Steuerberatern und Notaren an acht Standorten in Deutschland und Büros in Brüssel und Zürich ist Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek eine der großen wirtschaftsberatenden deutschen Sozietäten. In der Praxisgruppe IP, Media & Technology beraten zudem mehr als 30 Rechtsanwälte insbesondere in den Bereichen des IT-Rechts, Technikrechts, Outsourcing und Datenschutzrechts sowie gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes. Ferner betreuen die Rechtsanwälte nationale sowie internationale IT-Infrastrukturprojekte.

House of IT e. V.

Das House of IT ist ein wissenschaftsnahes Zentrum zur Förderung innovativer Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien in Europa, das von Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik gemeinsam getragen wird. Neben Forschung und Wissenstransfer stehen Weiterbildung und Lehre sowie Unternehmensgründungen und Wachstum im Zentrum der Aktivitäten: Unter dem Dach des House of IT werden Zukunftsthemen erforscht, IT-Weiterbildungsangebote vorangetrieben und  Startups sowie kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) unterstützt.

Projektgruppe verfassungsverträgliche Technikgestaltung (provet) im Forschungszentrum für Informationstechnikgestaltung (ITeG) der Universität Kassel

Die Projektgruppe verfassungsverträgliche Technikgestaltung (provet) an der Universität Kassel führt unter der Leitung von Prof. Dr. Alexander Roßnagel interdisziplinäre Forschungsprojekte zu Rechtsfragen der Informations- und Kommunikationstechniken durch. Primäre Ziele der Forschungsprojekte sind dabei eine rechtsverträgliche Technikgestaltung sowie technikadäquate Rechtsfortbildung.

Kontakt

Sie haben noch Fragen?
Zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns direkt!

EMEA:
ARTEC IT Solutions AG
Tel: +49 (0) 6039 9154 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6039 9154 - 54
E-Mail:

APAC:
ARTEC IT Solutions Asia Pacific
Tel: +82-2-515-3349
E-Mail:

USA:
ARTEC IT Solutions USA, LP
Tel: +1-855-GOARTEC
Tel: +1-855-462-7832
Fax: +1-678-666-5153
E-Mail: