Organizations of various sizes and industries rely on EMA® and VSTOR® Vault storage systems for information management, digitization, and storage of their data!

Support, Service, and Development

ARTEC IT Solutions provides technologically advanced and highly innovative IT solutions. Our products provide a broad range of features and interact with many areas within companies and organizations. We aim for the highest quality standards, and our engineers do their best to ensure that all of our solutions are as stable and reliable as possible.

We therefore place a special emphasis on service for our customers and partners. If you encounter a problem, our support team will provide you with timely and comprehensive assistance to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. We are also available to answer any questions you may have regarding the set up and operation of our solutions.

However, we are also happy to assist you with the technical design of comprehensive information management solutions based on our products and the sensible integration into your primary business applications. Further information about our services can be found here:

Contacting Support

EMEA:
E-Mail:
Phone: +49 6039 800 99 77
Fax: +49 6039 800 99 66

Our support team is available on weekdays from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Central European Time.


USA:
E-Mail:
Phone: +1 855 462 7832 Ext. 2
Fax: +1 678 666 5153

APAC:
E-Mail:
Phone: +82 2 515 3349
Fax: +82 2 6008 3403

Unternehmen unterschiedlichster Branchen und Größen vertrauen beim Informationsmanagement sowie der Digitalisierung und Aufbewahrung ihrer Daten auf VSTOR®, EMA® und VSTOR® Vault Speichersystem!

Support, Service & Entwicklung

ARTEC IT Solutions steht für technologisch ausgereifte und innovative IT-Lösungen. Unsere Produkte bieten einen großen Leistungsumfang und berühren viele Bereiche in Unternehmen und Organisationen. Höchste Qualitätsmaßstäbe, die Nutzung von bewährten Standards und ein vollautomatisches Aktualisierungssystem sorgen dafür, dass unsere Lösungen so stabil und zuverlässig wie möglich laufen.

Einen ganz besonderen Schwerpunkt legen wir deshalb auch auf den Service für unsere Kunden und Partner. Sollte es also dennoch einmal zu Schwierigkeiten kommen, dann bieten wir Ihnen einen reaktionsschnellen Support, der Sie kompetent unterstützt, eventuell auftretende Fehler in kürzester Zeit behebt und Sie bei Bedienungsproblemen berät.

Aber auch bei der technischen Konzeption umfassender Informationsmanagement-Lösungen auf Basis unserer Produkte sowie der sinnvollen Integration in Ihre primären Geschäftsanwendungen stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich gerne zur Seite. Weitere Informationen zu unserem Serviceangebot finden Sie hier:

Support-Kontakt

EMEA:
E-Mail:
Tel: +49 (0) 6039 800 99 77
Fax: +49 (0) 6039 800 99 66

Unser Support ist werktags von 9:00-18:00 mitteleuropäischer Zeit zu erreichen.


USA:
E-Mail:
Tel: +1-855-462-7832 Ext. 2
Fax: +1-678-666-5153

APAC:
E-Mail:
Tel: +82-2-515-3349
Fax: +82-2-6008-3403