Privacy Policy

Visiting our website is possible without providing personal data. However, different regulations may apply to the use of individual services on our site, which are explained in more detail below. Your personal data (e.g. name, company, e-mail, telephone number, etc.) will be processed by us exclusively in accordance with data protection regulations. Data is considered personal data if it can be clearly assigned to a specific natural person. The legal basis of data protection can be found in the European General Data Protection Regulation (EU-GDPR), the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and the Telemedia Act (TMG).

In this context, the following explanations inform you about the type, scope and purpose of the collection, use and processing of personal data by ARTEC IT Solutions AG, with headquarters at Robert-Bosch-Str. 38 in 61184 Karben, Tel.: +49 6039 9154-0, E-mail: .

ARTEC IT Solutions AG has implemented numerous technical and organisational measures to ensure the highest possible level of protection for personal data processed via this website. However, we would like to point out that Internet-based data transmissions could naturally have security issues and that because of this, an absolute protection against access by third parties cannot be guaranteed.

Registration Form

On our website we offer you the opportunity to register for special downloads and services. The data entered during the course of this registration (name, telephone number, e-mail), which can be seen when entered by you as you are entering it into the registration form, is collected and stored exclusively for the use of our services. With your registration on our site we will also store your IP address, as well as the date and time of your registration. This is done for traceability and security in case a third party misuses your data and registers with this data on our site without your knowledge. Your data will not be passed on to third parties. When you complete the registration form, the data entered is also stored in a cookie so that the form is already filled in when you return to the site with the same browser.

Newsletter Subscription

On our website you can also subscribe to our newsletter, which informs you regularly about news and further developments of our products and solutions. The data provided when registering for the newsletter will only be used for sending the newsletter. You can revoke your consent at any time by sending an e-mail to or by calling us at +49 6039 9154-0.

Contact Form

We offer you the possibility to contact us via e-mail or a contact form on our website. In this case, the information you provide will be stored for the purpose of processing your inquiry. Your data will not be passed on to third parties.

E-Mail Archiving

Our e-mail system has an automated archiving process. All incoming and outgoing e-mails are digitally archived in a tamper-proof manner. The legal basis is derived from article 6, section 1, letter f of the General Data Protection Regulation of the European Union and compliance with tax and commercial law requirements such as, for example §§ 146, 147 of the German Tax Code. The storage of the e-mail communication takes place until the expiry of tax and commercial law retention obligations. The storage period can be up to 10 years. If you have any questions regarding our e-mail archiving system, please contact us by e-mail at or call us at +49 6039 9154-0.

Please note that unencrypted messages sent by email may be opened by third parties before they reach us. We assume that we may also answer unencrypted messages with unencrypted responses. If you do not wish for an encrypted response, please let us know in your message.

Job Applications

We publish job advertisements on our website and offer the opportunity to apply for open positions via e-mail. In this case, any documents you submit will only be stored for the duration of the job application process. Your data will not be passed on to third parties. If we decide not to hire you, your application documents will be deleted automatically two months after we have let you know about our decision, unless such a deletion would be contrary to any other justified interest, such as, for example, the burden of proof in legal proceedings under the General Act on Equal Treatment (AGG).

Information, Revocation and Deletion

In the course of the General Data Protection Regulation, you can contact us free of charge if you have any questions regarding the collection, processing or use of your personal data. You may also request its correction, blocking, deletion, or issue us with a revocation of a previously granted consent. We would like to point out that you have the right to correct incorrect data or request the deletion of personal data, as long as your claim is not opposed by a legal obligation to retain your data in its present state.

Datenschutzerklärung

Der Besuch unserer Webseite ist ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Für die Nutzung einzelner Leistungen unserer Seite können sich jedoch abweichende Regelungen ergeben, die nachstehend näher erläutert werden. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Name, Firma, E-Mail, Telefonnummer, usw.) werden von uns ausschließlich gemäß den datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen verarbeitet. Daten gelten als personenbezogen, wenn sie eindeutig einer bestimmten natürlichen Person zugeordnet werden können. Die rechtlichen Grundlagen des Datenschutzes finden Sie in der Europäischen Datenschutzgrundverordnung (EU-DSGVO), dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) und dem Telemediengesetz (TMG).

Nachfolgende Erklärungen informieren Sie in diesem Zusammenhang über die Art, den Umfang und den Zweck der Erhebung, die Nutzung und die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten durch die ARTEC IT Solutions AG, mit Hauptsitz in der Robert-Bosch-Str. 38 in 61184 Karben, Tel.: 06039 9154-0, E-Mail: .

Die ARTEC IT Solutions AG hat zahlreiche technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen umgesetzt, um einen möglichst lückenlosen Schutz der über diese Internetseite verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten sicherzustellen. Wir weisen jedoch darauf hin, dass die internetbasierte Datenübertragung naturgemäß Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann und ein absoluter Schutz vor Zugriffen durch Dritte somit nicht gewährleistet werden kann.

Registrierungsformular

Wir bieten Ihnen auf unserer Webseite die Möglichkeit, sich für spezielle Downloads und Services zu registrieren. Die im Zuge dieser Registrierung eingegebenen Daten (Name, Telefonnummer, E-Mail), die aus dem Registrierungsformular ersichtlich sind, werden ausschließlich für die Verwendung unseres Angebots erhoben und gespeichert. Mit Ihrer Registrierung auf unserer Seite werden wir zudem Ihre IP-Adresse, das Datum sowie die Uhrzeit Ihrer Registrierung speichern. Dies geschieht zur Nachvollziehbarkeit und Absicherung unsererseits für den Fall, dass ein Dritter Ihre Daten missbraucht und sich mit diesen Daten ohne Ihr Wissen auf unserer Seite registriert. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Beim Ausfüllen des Registrierungsformulars werden die eingegebenen Daten darüber hinaus in einem Cookie gespeichert, damit das Formular beim erneuten Besuch mit dem gleichen Browser bereits ausgefüllt ist.

Newsletter-Abonnement

Auf unserer Website können Sie zudem unseren Newsletter abonnieren, welcher Sie regelmäßig über Neuigkeiten und Weiterentwicklungen unserer Produkte und Lösungen informiert. Die bei der Newsletter-Anmeldung angegebenen Daten werden nur für den Versand des Newsletters verwendet. Ihre Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit per E-Mail an oder telefonisch unter 06039 9154-0 widerrufen.

Kontaktformular

Wir bieten Ihnen auf unserer Seite die Möglichkeit, mit uns per E-Mail oder über ein Kontaktformular in Verbindung zu treten. In diesem Fall werden die von Ihnen gemachten Angaben zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme gespeichert. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht.

Bewerbungsverfahren

Wir veröffentlichen auf unserer Webseite auch Stellenanzeigen und bieten die Möglichkeit, sich auf diese per E-Mail zu bewerben. In diesem Fall werden die von Ihnen übermittelten Unterlagen ausschließlich für den Bewerbungsprozess gespeichert. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Sofern es zu keiner Anstellung kommt, werden die Bewerbungsunterlagen zwei Monate nach Bekanntgabe der Absageentscheidung automatisch gelöscht, sofern einer Löschung kein sonstiges berechtigtes Interesse entgegensteht, wie bspw. die Beweispflicht in einem Verfahren nach dem Allgemeinen Gleichbehandlungsgesetz (AGG).

Auskunft, Widerruf und Löschung

Sie können sich im Zuge der Datenschutzgrundverordnung bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten und deren Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung oder einem Widerruf einer erteilten Einwilligung unentgeltlich an uns wenden. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Ihnen ein Recht auf Berichtigung falscher Daten oder Löschung personenbezogener Daten zusteht, sollte diesem Anspruch keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht entgegenstehen.